Awards 2017

The Russian Film Week awards committee will select films for the Golden Unicorn Award in 10 different categories. The awards will be presented during the closing gala dinner.

These awards were created to recognize the efforts of film-makers from Russia and the world alike, as well as to promote the production worldwide of Russia-themed films, encouraging cultural exchange and growth.